Andreas Meidell (leder)
Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS
Pb 1484 Vika, 0116 Oslo
Tlf: +47 23 11 13 04
E-post: ame@thommessen.no

Karoline Bøhler
Norges Rederiforbund
Pb 1452 Vika, 0116 Oslo
Tlf: +47 908 28 789
E-post: karoline.boehler@rederi.no

Christan Hauge
Wiersholm
Pb 1400 Vika, 0115 Oslo
Tlf: +47 922 60 460
E-post: chh@wiersholm.no

Frithjof Herlofsen
Simonsen Vogt & Wiig AS
Pb 2043 Vika, 0125 Oslo
Tlf: +47 952 03 877
E-post: fhe@svw.no

Marie Meling 
Nordisk Institutt for Sjørett
Pb 6706 St. Olavsplass, 0130 Oslo
Tlf: +47 22 85 97 46
E-post: marie.meling@jus.uio.no

Anne-Karin Nesdam
Wikborg Rein & Co
Pb 1513 Vika, 0117 Oslo
Tlf: +47 975 54 948
E-post: akn@wr.no

Trond Solvang
Nordisk institutt for sjørett
Pb 6706, St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Tlf: +47 22 85 96 72
E-post: trond.solvang@jus.uio.no

Thor Winther
DNV GL AS
Veritasveien 1, 1322 Høvik
Tlf: +47 67 57 95 36
E-post: thor.winther@dnvgl.com

Henrik Aadnesen
Advokatfirmaet Schjødt AS
Postboks 2444 Solli, 0201 Oslo
Tlf: +47 915 35 615
E-post: henrik.aadnesen@schjodt.no

Magne Andersen
Nordisk Legal Services
Postboks 3033 Elisenberg, 0207 Oslo
Tlf: +47 915 35 617
E-post: mandersen@nordisk.no

 

Varamedlemmer:

Jóannis Bloch Danielsen
Norwegian Hull Club
Tlf: +47 22 47 72 65
E-post: joannis.danielsen@norclub.no

Karin Gjersøe
AS Klaveness Chartering
Pb 182 Skøyen, 0212 Oslo
Tlf: +47 959 09 389
E-post: Karin.Gjersoe@Klaveness.com

Terje Hernes Pettersen
Sjømannsorganisasjonenes Fellessekretariat
Postboks 2000 Vika, 0125 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 22 00 55 23
E-post: thpe@sjomannsunion.no