Andreas Meidell (leder)
Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS
Pb 1484 Vika, 0116 Oslo
Tlf: +47 23 11 13 04
E-post: ame@thommessen.no

Karoline Bøhler
Norges Rederiforbund
Pb 1452 Vika, 0116 Oslo
Tlf: +47 908 28 789
E-post: karoline.boehler@rederi.no

Christan Hauge
Advokatfirmaet Wiersholm AS
Pb 1400 Vika, 0115 Oslo
Tlf: +47 922 60 460
E-post: chh@wiersholm.no

Oddbjørn Slinning
Advokatfirmaet Steenstrup Stordrange DA
Pb 1829 Vika, 0123 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 48121650
E-post: osl@sands.no

Marie Meling 
Nordisk Institutt for Sjørett
Pb 6706 St. Olavsplass, 0130 Oslo
Tlf: +47 22 85 97 46
E-post: marie.meling@jus.uio.no

Anne-Karin Nesdam
Wikborg Rein Advokatfirma AS
Pb 1513 Vika, 0117 Oslo
Tlf: +47 975 54 948
E-post: akn@wr.no

Trond Solvang
Nordisk institutt for sjørett
Pb 6706, St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Tlf: +47 22 85 96 72
E-post: trond.solvang@jus.uio.no

Thor Winther
DNV GL AS
Veritasveien 1, 1322 Høvik
Tlf: +47 67 57 95 36
E-post: thor.winther@dnvgl.com

Terje Hernes Pettersen
Norsk Sjømannsforbund
Postboks 2000 Vika, 1322 Høvik
Tlf: +47 67 57 95 36
E-post: terje.hernes.pettersen@sjomannsforbund.no

Magne Andersen
Nordisk Skibsrederforbund
Postboks 3033 Elisenberg, 0207 Oslo
Tlf: +47 915 35 617
E-post: mandersen@nordisk.no

 

Varamedlemmer:

Karin Gjersøe
AS Klaveness Chartering
Postboks 182 Skøyen, 0212 Oslo
Tlf: +47 959 09 389
E-post: Karin.Gjersoe@Klaveness.com

Linn Hoel Ringvoll
Kluge Advokatfirma AS
Postboks 1548 Vika, 0117 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 951 10 323
E-post: linn.hoel.ringvoll@kluge.no

Ingar Fuglevåg
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS
Postboks 2043 Vika, 0125 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 900 96 098
E-post: ifu@svw.no