top of page

The board

The board runs the activities of the organisation. Do you want to raise a matter with the board, or want the board to involve itself in a particular matter, please contact the President.

Nina Hanevold-Sandvik (President/styreleder)
Assuranceforeningen Skuld (Gjensidig)
Postboks 1376 Vika, 0114 Oslo
Tlf: +47 911 18 200
E-post: nina.hanevold-sandvik@skuld.com

Magne Andersen
Nordisk Skibsrederforening
Postboks 3033 Elisenberg, 0207 Oslo
Tlf: +47 915 35 617
E-post: mandersen@nordisk.no

ingeberg-simone-ha-derle (1)_edited.jpg

Simone Häderle Ingeberg
SANDS Advokatfirma DA
Postboks 1829 Vika, 0123 Oslo
Tlf: +47 95 29 22 85
E-post: 

Simone.Haderle.Ingeberg@sands.no

Atle S R_edited.jpg

Atle J. Skaldebø-Rød
Advokatfirmaet BAHR AS
Postboks 1524 Vika, 0117 Oslo
Tlf: +47 922 87 727
E-post: atska@bahr.no

personprofl_maria.jpg

Maria Linn Riis
Nordisk institutt for sjørett, UiO 

Karl Johansgt. 47, 0162 Oslo

Tlf: +47 400 44 154
E-post: m.l.riis@jus.uio.no

Morten-Valen-Eide_edited.jpg

Morten Valen Eide
Wikborg Rein Advokatfirma AS
Postboks 1513 Vika, 0117 Oslo
Tlf: +47 932 20 980
E-post: mei@wr.no

Dag Ove Solsvik
DNV AS
Veritasveien 1, 1322 Høvik
Tlf: +47 970 83 441
E-post: dag.ove.solsvik@dnv
.com

Christan Hauge
Advokatfirmaet Wiersholm AS
Postboks 1400 Vika, 0115 Oslo
Tlf: +47 922 60 460
E-post: chh@wiersholm.no

Ramani_Mohsin_45_chr_mono.jpg

Mohsin V. Ramani

Advokatfirma DLA Piper Norway DA

Postboks 1364 Vika, 0114 Oslo

Tlf: +47 938 90 768

E-post: mohsin.ramani@dlapiper.com

Lilly.Relling.jpg

Lilly Kathrin Relling
Kvale Advokatfirma DA
Postboks 1752 Vika, 0122 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 906 97 115
E-post: lre@kvale.no


Varamedlemmer:

Ifu.jpg
Hege Ajer Petterson
Norges Rederiforbund
Postboks 1452 Vika, 0116 Oslo
Tlf: +47 930 29 871
E-post: hap@rederi.no

Ingar Fuglevåg
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS
Postboks 2043 Vika, 0125 Oslo
Tlf: + 47 900 96 098
E-post: ifu@svw.no

Ifu_edited.jpg
hege ajer petterson.webp
Lars Inge Ø_edited.jpg

Lars Inge Ørstavik

Advokatfirmaet BAHR AS

Olav Kyrres gate 22, 5014 Bergen

Tlf: +47 918 53 534

E-post: lio@bahr.no

bottom of page